weloveucp.com news database VIP account account search


New band: More

New band: More

More is the new project of ex-Sugar vocalist Loki, and features bassist Enya from 12012 (along with ex-kiss my way guitarist JUDYjun, ex-König drummer Yune, and support pianist Yamamitsu). The band will officially start on 2015-06-25, with their first DVD single, hypno, released the day before. Check their OHP for more info, and catch a preview of their first release below:


Referenced artists


  • Reply to thread