weloveucp.com news database VIP account account search


Minor news roundup 1/31

Minor news roundup for 1/31:

ARLEQUIN will display their costumes from the Douke NO Hana (道化ノ華) era at visual shop Ai-Karyu (Ai-華龍) from 2016-01-30 through 2016-02-21. </li>

AVANCHICK has begun selling their live DVD through the AOOS shop (it was previously only available through the band's own web shop).When buying from this store, the privilege is an L-sized artist photograph with printed signature/comment. (The official web shop version included a bonus offshot DVD instead.)


  1. Hitorigoto
  2. Do you need me?
  3. IDOL
  4. FAKE
  6. LIAR
  7. Phantom
  8. BREAK
  9. Seiten no Hekireki
  10. Jibaku
  11. JK
  12. To Heart
  13. Moumoku Shoujo
  14. Tsumi to Batsu
  15. Eternal
  16. Maria

Black Gene For the Next Scene has revealed the tracklists for their best album, CHAOS MONSTER.Those who purchase the CLEAR type, and either of the other types, can mail in the title strips for a special unplugged/piano CD.


  1. ALIZARIN (Unplugged ver)
  2. CHANGE TO CHANCE Piano ver.

THE BLACK SWAN's drummer Len (煉) appeared on Nippon TELEVISION (日本テレビ) show Jinsei ga Kawaru 1 Funkan no Fuka II Hanashi (人生が変わる1分間の深イイ話).

  • ex-E'm ~grief~ Cecir has [done some composing](https://

Mischievous has announced the details of their two-part tour final at HOLIDAY OSAKA on 2016-03-31. Their PV will be distributed to attendees, and message disc will be further distributed to VIP ticket holders.


  • Mischievous (suits)
  • Mischievous COVER SESSION (Mischievousカバーセッション) 【V. garu (我儿) [PARANOID≠CIRCUS◖ Paranoid≠circuS ◗]
  • G. jaki (蛇鬼) [PARANOID≠CIRCUS◖ Paranoid≠circuS ◗]
  • B. Uchi (うち) [A113]
  • D. Hukumaru (ふく丸) [Majin BUU (魔人ブウ)]】 (friendship appearance)

More revealed the tracklist to their upcoming mini-album, PARADIGMA.


  1. syntagma
  2. ashes to ashes, dust to dust.
  3. The Hanged Man
  4. Kohaku
  5. Miru Yume to Gekijou to

PARANOID≠CIRCUS released the tracklist for their upcoming mini-album, DREAM BOXX. It includes 4 old songs and 4 new songs―which is longer than a mini-album, so I wonder if some of the new ones are SE tracks...


  2. Endless Waltz
  3. BOXX-D-
  5. Togaochi
  6. B.M
  7. Haiiro no Meisen
  8. Kemonomichi

PENTAGON has released new goods through the GOEMON RECORDS official shop, available for order 2016-02-01 through 2016-02-05. (They appear to be sold out already, tho...!).

Se'ikspia posted a trailer with some footage from their “replay” live (tho they unfortunately didn't use the live-recorded audio). It seems that the band hopes to play another live, but that's still undecided.-




  • Reply to thread