weloveucp.com news database VIP account account search


[Archived] Arc's omnibus tracklist announced

The complete tracklist of Arc's omnibus, STAND UP SONIC, has been announced. So in the immortal words of Nicki Minaj, check it out:


  • 2011-01-26; 3,150 yen; omnibus CD
    1. マイナス人生オーケストラ (Minus Jin-Say Orchestra): FREAKS A GO!GO!
    2. セツナ神姫。 (SETSUNA Shinki。): BoUnD
    3. TЯicKY: ストレス爆弾~トリと一緒にダイエットVer.~ (STRESS Bakudan ~TORI to Issho ni DIET Ver.~)
    4. バラッド (BALLAD): 堕落と切望 (Daraku to Zetsubou)
    5. ドメスティック (DOMESTIC): 激情ストイック (Gekijou STOIC)
    6. ヴェルテクス-Vertex-: Seed
    7. Xenon: Repetation
    8. Schwein: fallin' heaven
    9. Ru:natic: 精神欲求不安定 (Seishin Yokkyuu Fuantei)
    10. Digerir: 処刑台ヨリ,靉ヲ込メテ・・・ (Shokeidai yori, Ai wo Komete・・・)
    11. 69: Silent eyes (SE version)
    12. Armeria: FLASH BACK BOY
    13. Valgana: 使者 (Shisha)
    14. Arc: メッセージ (MESSAGE)

To be honest, I'm not sure if Arc's contributing a song called MESSAGE or just a literal message... Hopefully the former! Actually, in their blog they said that the track they're contributing is very cool, so it should be a song, hahaha. Anyway, has the tracklist decided whether or not you'll order the CD?

  • Current music: Dio d'honneur - コンサート | Powered by Last.fm
  • Current mood: happy



  • Reply to thread
    • inartistic 2010-12-17 12:25:23
      Yeah, that was pretty disappointing :(

      Yeah, that was pretty disappointing :(

      Reply to thread
    • ralf_mako 2010-12-17 11:20:10
      Not going to buy it since there is no new song by Schwein :(

      Not going to buy it since there is no new song by Schwein :(

      Reply to thread