Register Recover account


THE BLACK SWAN fifth single announced

THE BLACK SWAN has announced their 5th single: RAGE.

All songs on the single will feature 8-string guitar in Drop E tuning, “expressing the ultimate heaviness and roaring anger.” Aside from its release date of 2017-03-08, other details are TBA.

The band will hold their oneman tour, Rage, in March, with a tour final oneman at Shinjuku (新宿) BLAZE on 2017-04-22. Aside from the tour final, each show will be produced by a different member:

  • 2017-03-12 Produced by Makoto (誠) at Kashiwa (柏) Thumb Up
  • 2017-03-18 Produced by Len (煉) at Akita (秋田) LIVE SPOT 2000
  • 2017-03-25 Produced by JIN (儿) at Shizuoka (静岡) SUNASH
  • 2017-03-26 Produced by Itsuki (樹) at Nagano (長野) LIVE HOUSE J
  • 2017-04-02 Produced by RENA at Yonago (米子) AZTiC laughs

By the way, as of 2016-11-20, Len (煉) and RENA are no longer accepting fanmail.


Tags View all

Older entry “Marco live appearance cancellation + member absence”
Newer entry “Insanity Injection loses a member”

Post a comment


Sickle / November 11, 2016 Reply
Drop E on 8 strings, hoping the single don't sound like sunn o)))