Register Recover account


MARCO 2 concept singles + Amaji previews

Marco have released not only the preview for their latest single, Amaji, but also samples of the two other singles in the "rain trilogy" that were previously announced. (The cover art for both types of Amaji has also been revealed.)

Although Amesansan was released not too long ago, Sono yami ni ame ari (which seems to be just Rei talking, judging from the preview???) will be out next week, and both singles are live-limited. We have yet to see the full PV for Amaji though, assuming that they will release it just as they did so for their previous single.


Tags View all

Older entry “SHAPE SHIFTER's New Single "Torikago"”
Newer entry “Lilith guitarist's company: Lin Ming Production”

Post a comment

This entry doesn't have any comments yet. Be the first!