Register Recover account


Various Bits...

① The cover of chariots 2009-10-07 single, (Hikari), has been revealed via the OFFICIAL WEB SHOP. Check it here. (I don't like their new logo!)

UNDER GROUND MUSIC, UNDER CODE's download site, has added more bands and new releases from some bands that were already on the site. New/newly updated artists: Anjyu', brodiaea, chariots, ClearVeil, Dali, DERAIL, Deshabillz, GARDEN, 平成維新 (HEISEI ISHIN), 秘密結社コドモA (Himitsu Kessha CODOMO A), HIKSAREA, hurts, Kibou-YA©, KISAKI PROJECT, Pashya, SIVA, シュガーフォークフル (SUGAR FORKFUL), VAGERKE, and ゾディア (ZODIA). As always, the English guide for purchasing from UNDER GROUND MUSIC can be found here.

2010-03-16 Edit: This was the last update to UNDER GROUND MUSIC. The download site was quietly abandoned and removed from the main page of UNDER CODE's OHP. UNDER CODE has kept the domain to host various parts of the main UNDER CODE site.


Tags View all

Older entry “[Archived] Aliene Maφriage Photos”
Newer entry “[Archived] Shuto Seiatsu”

Post a comment

This entry doesn't have any comments yet. Be the first!