Register Recover account


Archive: 2013-03-10

LIN announces new release

LIN (凛 -the end of corruption world-) has announced a new release!! Their memorial CD Obscure Ideal will be released through lives and the official web shop on June 1st, 2013.

Obscure Ideal will cost 2,100 yen and contains 3 new songs plus 1 unspecified bonus track. (Interestingly, one of the new songs is “Fell Asleep”, which was originally announced to be the bonus track in The Psalms and Lamentations TYPE B.)

「Obscure Ideal」
2013-06-05 2,100 yen single CD

  1. Mist in Reminisce
  2. Re-frain
  3. Fell Asleep
  4. Re-frain (instrumental)
  5. Fell Asleep (instrumental)

The privilege for purchasing the memorial CD through the UCP official web shop is a signed special DVD containing a personalized message from the member of your choice and about 30 minutes of unspecified video footage.

Additionally, Obscure Ideal will include “proof-of-purchase coupon B”, which―along with “coupon A” (included in Reflect of Killing Fleur)―can be redeemed for a special privilege.

Strangely, which Reflect of Killing Fleur was announced, it was said that the double-coupon-privilege was an unreleased song, “Slander Crime”. However, mention of that song has been scrubbed from the band's news page, and the flyer for Obscure Ideal lists the privilege as a special DVD. So it seems that the new song may have been cancelled―hopefully we'll have more information on this at a later date.

March, 2013 View 2013 calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30